租车百慕大
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 百慕大

  • 所有地点 百慕大

    • 百慕大机场 [BDA]
  • 租车公司在 百慕大

  • 有用的链接 百慕大租车

百慕大旅游指南

百慕大岛也称为 Somers 小岛,位于大西洋的北部,它是英国的海外领土。百慕大的首府是哈密尔顿市。百慕大是一个美丽的岛与友好的人民,这使得一个非常理想的旅游度假目的地。

进入百慕大时应该期待什么呢?

一旦你在百慕大国际机场降落,你应该希望通过必要的自定义检查,你必须出示一张回程机票。有来自世界各地的无数飞往百慕大。您还可以输入由游轮的百慕大和自定义和移民规则仍然站立时乘船抵达这里。

哪里可以在百慕大?

有梦幻般的选项在百慕大的住宿。您可以选择留在豪华酒店等酒店费尔蒙南安普敦、 石窟湾海滩度假村、 剑桥的海滩渡假村、 珊瑚礁酒店,和九个海滩度假村和其他许多人。

如果你在这里有一个预算,你可以从广泛的床和早餐选项选择到自助像牛津大学招待所和罗斯蒙特宾馆招待所。也有私营安老院,在百慕大,你可以租的公寓。

我可以从选择什么样的交通工具?

您可以选择从公共交通,涉及公共汽车运输。有公共汽车路线各部分的小岛,常用的当地人。你可以只板或下车从巴士在巴士站,可由两极表示漆成粉色和蓝色的。

此外共同在百慕大从很大的声音和哈密尔顿港渡海小轮。这些渡轮服务连接各岛点。巴士和渡轮提供服务在预定的时间。

您还可以使用提供服务在该群岛附近的的士。这些出租车收费 $4 为初始英里和 $1.40 的其他每英里后涵盖。这可以是相当昂贵,如果你计划支出探索百慕大了整整一天。

至游百慕大最有效的方法是由周期出租。摩托车和轻便摩托车为何如此受欢迎的原因是因为租车不允许在百慕大,只有公民可以拥有汽车。周期租赁是可用在全岛和大量的游客和当地人都依赖。当你租一个周期时,您将能够探索百慕大的样式,并仍有一个奇妙的经历。

百慕大有哪些食物选项?

有很多菜你可以享受在百慕大。而在这里,你必须尝试的菜腌星期日早餐,是一种传统名菜在这里,并且跳的约翰,煮米饭与黑眼豆豆与土豆,混合的银鳕鱼。也有为圣诞节和复活节等各种假期保持一种传统的饭食。

你可以尽情享受在百慕大的美食,这包含了印度和美国加州美食,从在百慕大附近的许多餐馆之一。花最少,并仍然享受伟大的百慕大菜肴,考虑餐饮从邮轮码头,在码头附近的餐厅往往是相当昂贵。试着像木薯饼、 百慕大香蕉、 鱼湾葡萄果冻的本地食物。

热门的百慕大汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
百慕大 机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental Bermuda

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Bermuda

  • All Locations for Bermuda

    • Bermuda Airport [BDA]
  • Car rental companies in Bermuda

  • Useful Links for Bermuda Car Rental

Bermuda Travel Guide

The Island of Bermuda is also referred to as Somers isles and is located in the north of the Atlantic and it is an overseas territory of the British. Bermuda’s capital is Hamilton city. Bermuda is a beautiful Island with friendly people and this makes it a very ideal holiday destination.

What should I expect when entering Bermuda?

Once you land at the Bermuda international airport, you should expect to go through necessary custom checks and you must show proof of a return ticket. There are numerous flights from various parts of the world to Bermuda. You can also enter Bermuda by cruise ships and the custom and immigration rules still stand when arriving here by ship.

Where can I stay in Bermuda?

There are fantastic options for accommodation in Bermuda. You can choose to stay in luxury hotels such as the hotel Fairmont Southampton, grotto bay beach resort, Cambridge beaches resorts, the reefs hotel, and nine beaches resorts and many others.

If you are here on a budget, you can choose from a wide array of bed and breakfast options to self catering guest houses like the oxford guest house and the Rosemont hotel. There are also private homes, studios and apartments you can rent in Bermuda.

What means of transportation can I choose from?

You can select from public transportation which involves bus transportation. There are buses that route various parts of the Island and are commonly used by the locals. You can only board or alight from a bus at a bus station which is denoted by poles painted in pink and blue.

Ferries are also common in Bermuda from the great sound and Hamilton harbor. These ferry services connect various Island points. Both buses and ferries offer services at scheduled times.       

You can also make use of taxis that offer services around the Islands. These taxis charge $4 for initial mile and $1.40 for every other mile covered after. This can be quite expensive if you plan on spending the whole day exploring Bermuda.

The most effective way to tour Bermuda is by cycle rental. The reason why motor bikes and mopeds are so popular is because car hire is not permitted in Bermuda and only citizens can own cars. Cycle rental is available throughout the Island and is heavily relied upon by tourists and locals alike. When you rent a cycle, you will be able to explore Bermuda in style and still have a wonderful experience.

What food options are there in Bermuda?

There are numerous dishes you can enjoy in Bermuda. The dishes you must sample while here are salted codfish that is mixed with potatoes, Sunday breakfast which is a traditional dish here, as well as the hoppin’ john which is boiled rice served with black eyed peas. There are also meals that remain a tradition for various holidays like Christmas and Easter.

You can indulge in Bermuda cuisine which incorporates Indian and Californian cuisines, from one of the numerous restaurants around Bermuda. To spend the least and still enjoy the great Bermudan dishes, consider dining away from the cruise dock as restaurants around the docks tend to be quite expensive. Try the local foods like cassava pie, Bermuda bananas, fish and bay grape jelly.

Popular Bermuda car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Bermuda Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165